Contact Us

TowerHunter, Inc.

Phoenix | Scottsdale | Minneapolis

Lisa Richmeier
Senior Vice President
602-652-8615
lrichmeier@towerhunter.com

Scott C. Smith
Managing Partner
602-652-8605
ssmith@towerhunter.com

Tameron Hubbard
Research Consultant
602-652-8614
thubbard@towerhunter.com

Cynthia Chandler
Partner
602-652-8611
602-299-6022 cell
cchandler@towerhunter.com

Jeana Hindmarch
Research Consultant
602-625-4984
jhindmarch@towerhunter.com

Noel Williams
Senior Vice President
602-652-8613
nwilliams@towerhunter.com