Contact Us

TowerHunter, Inc.

4550 East Bell Rd
Building 4, Suite 142
Phoenix, AZ 85032

Tameron Hubbard
Research Consultant
602-652-8614
thubbard@towerhunter.com

Scott C. Smith
Managing Partner
602-652-8605
ssmith@towerhunter.com

Patricia Buckley
Senior Vice President
602-652-8619
pbuckley@towerhunter.com

Jeana Hindmarch
Research Consultant
602-625-4984
jhindmarch@towerhunter.com

Noel Williams
Senior Vice President
602-652-8613
nwilliams@towerhunter.com

Lisa Richmeier
Senior Vice President
602-652-8615
lrichmeier@towerhunter.com